Fashion Italy srl

   

Head Office

Corso Trieste, 171
00198 Roma Italia

Via Bevagna, 15
00191 Roma Italia
 

General Info

Tel. +39.06.33.22.00.67
Fax. +39.06.33.39.394

 

Administration


amministrazione@missbikini.com​

 
marketing e communication


Marta Bellini
marketing@missbikini.com

 
Sales


Alessandra Vignelli
a.vignelli@missbikini.com

Michela Virgili
m.virgili@missbikini.com

 
Agents and Distributors


CALABRIA
Giuseppe Anselmini
anselmini1@anselmini1.191.it

CAMPANIA
Voghera Rappresentanze - Luca Abate
l.abate@vogherarappresentanze.it

EMILIA
Gianluca Benzi
gianluca.benzi@hotmail.it

LAZIO
Laura Belfiore
laura_belfiore@fastwebnet.it

LIGURIA E PIEMONTE
Mediati e Mulatiero
Lara Chieppa
larachieppa@alice.it

MARCHE, UMBRIA E ABRUZZO
Aldo Ficerai
afrappresentanze@libero.it

PUGLIA
Carlo Gallo Rappresentanze
carlogallorapp@alice.it

SARDEGNA
Fabrizio Vacca
info@vaccarappresentanze.it

SICILIA
Rosina Mollica
mollicarosy@alice.it

TOSCANA
Franco Massini
massinif@gmail.com

VENETO, FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA E TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
Studio Renzini
studiorenzini@hotmail.com