Fashion italy srl



 

Sede legale

Corso Trieste, 171
00198 Roma

Sede operativa
Via Bevagna, 15
00191 Roma
 

General Info

Tel. +39.06.33.22.00.67
Fax. +39.06.33.39.394

 

Amministrazione


amministrazione@missbikini.com​

 
marketing e comunicazione


Marta Bellini
marketing@missbikini.com

 
Commerciale


Alessandra Vignelli
a.vignelli@missbikini.com 

Michela Virgili
m.virgili@missbikini.com

  

Stile e produzione


Federica Cappello
stile@missbikini.com

Alessia Vannozzi
a.vannozzi@missbikini.com
 


AGENTI


CAMPANIA
Voghera Rappresentanze - Luca Abate
l.abate@vogherarappresentanze.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA
Studio 51 snc 
studio51snc@gmail.com

LAZIO
Laura Belfiore
laura_belfiore@fastwebnet.it

LIGURIA
Roberto Andreozzi
maurizia_botti@yahoo.it

MARCHE, UMBRIA E ABRUZZO
Aurora Moda - Aldo Ficerai
afrappresentanze@libero.it

PUGLIA
Carlo Gallo Rappresentanze - Carmen Spinelli
carlogallorapp@alice.it

SARDEGNA
Fabrizio Vacca
info@vaccarappresentanze.it

SICILIA
Rosina Mollica
mollicarosy@alice.it

VENETO, FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA E TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
Scapati Group SAS
vittorio.scapati@email.it

LOMBARDIA
Turco Alberta
turcoalberta@gmail.com

PIEMONTE
Mediati & Mulatero
lara.chieppa@gmail.com

TOSCANA
Alfa srl
fashionalfa.lg@gmail.com