Bikini Online S.R.L.S

Sede legale

Corso Trieste,

171
 00198 Roma

Informazioni generali

Tel. +39.06.33.22.00.67


Fax. 06.33.22.00.67 – 9

VENETO / TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE / FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Scapati Vittorio

335/1752229

scapativ@gmail.com

LOMBARDIA
Turco Alberta
338/2712087
turcoalberta@gmail.com

PIEMONTE/ VAL D'AOSTA

Paolo Buratti

329/2136266

paolo.buratti@burattisas.it


LIGURIA

Roberto Frisone

335/8301430

info@staffgenova.net

EMILIA

Maurizio Mordini

320/7491520

mordinimaurizio@gmail.com

Giampiero Razzolini

385/5103753

giampiero.razzolini@gmail.com

TOSCANA

Riccardo Bendinelli

348/3319599

bendinelli216@hotmail.it

PUGLIA

Carmen Spinelli

335/7717811

spina.carmenspinelli@gmail.com

SICILIA OCCIDENTALE

Daniele Cannata
dcannata73@gmail.com
3487450838


SICILIA ORIENTALE
Rosina Mollica
mollicarosy@alice.it
3287070644


CALABRIA
Gaetano Nania

338/5019626

gaetanonania@libero.it

CAMPANIA

Luca Abate

328/2614309

l.abate@vogherarappresentanze.it

SARDEGNA

Fabrizio Vacca

393/9902980

info@vaccarappresentanze.it

LAZIO

Stefano Tiberi
3287038455
stefanotiberi61@gmail.com

Daniele De santis
desdani57@gmail.com
Cell. 3356242718


MARCHE / UMBRIA / ABRUZZO

Aldo Ficerai

335/6256697

a.rappresentanze@libero.it

Fabio Straccia
3355884272
auroramode@gmail.com